Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Beauty Wellness Center

Patient Feedback

We know that there is no greater advertising than that of word-of-mouth. We can tell you how great we think we are, but it's nothing compared to what your friends, family, and neighbors have to say. Below you will find reviews from our past and present patients. We hope by reviewing these testimonials, you can get to know Dr. Hendrickson, Dr. Rahrig, and our wonderful dental and aesthetic teams. If you're looking for a new dental, orthodontic, or aesthetic facility to call home, we hope you'll consider our Trafalgar, IN location.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2022

I had the best Experience at this place. From the time you walk in and every person you meet everyone is so nice considerate and it’s all about you. I’ve looked everywhere to find a special place like this and I finally found it. Good job I enjoyed the experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

My first visit was for a cleaning and checkup, but my main goal for seeking to establish care here was for TMJ treatment. At my initial appointment Dr. Jon took the time to thoroughly discuss what treatment would entail for TMJ, although I was not scheduled with him on that day. I was impressed by his willingness to come and speak with me then, rather than telling me I would have to schedule a separate appointment for consultation. Today was my second visit, and once again, Dr. Jon thoroughly discussed TMJ treatment and ensured all topics were covered prior to proceeding. From start to finish I felt confident that I was in the right place after decades of pain complaints that went untreated. The facility is neat, clean and professional in appearance, and the staff are friendly and accommodating. I am so grateful I found this practice and most assuredly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

The new dentist was as good as Dr. Jon, had a filling didn't feel a thing that is a big PLUS for me I'm a weenie in that way. Very pleasant, nice and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2022

I had my first consultation with Michele at Dolly Vita Aesthetics today. She was so friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. I learned so much and can’t wait to schedule an appointment for services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2022

Awesome staff- Great communication from the doctors, hygienist, OM, front desk, and Aestheticians! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2022

Fast friendly courteous More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

Great staff! Michelle is caring and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.4.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

First time getting a cavity fixed by the new Doc. Hard to beat Dr Jon but she did good it wasn’t bad at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

Great experience! All of the staff were incredibly friendly. However, I don't remember all of their names. Rachel was awesome and put my daughter at ease, as she was nervous about her consultation for braces. Dr. Hendrickson was very friendly and thoroughly explained the care plan to us in detail. This was our first ever visit to the Dental Beauty Wellness Center. I'm certain that we have made a fantastic choice to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Great experience! All of the staff were incredibly friendly. However, I don't remember all of their names. Rachel was awesome and put my daughter at ease, as she was nervous about her consultation for braces. Dr. Hendrickson was very friendly and thoroughly explained the care plan to us in detail. This was our first ever visit to the Dental Beauty Wellness Center. I'm certain that we have made a fantastic choice to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

Sara, Dr. Rahrig, and the office staff were all very welcoming, friendly, professional, and eased any anxiety over my visit immediately. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2021

Professional, compassionate, and quality care with modern, up to date equipment. I highly recommend this Dr. and staff! thank you for your care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

Professional, compassionate, and quality care with modern, up to date equipment. I highly recommend this Dr. and staff! thank you for your care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

Thank you for making arrangements to get me in right away today after I lost a crown!! You are the best!!! Debbie Hopkins!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Thank you for making arrangements to get me in right away today after I lost a crown!! You are the best!!! Debbie Hopkins!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

This was my very first visit and I have to say I love it there! Everyone was so kind and very informative on why I was coming in today! I Will be a returning patient!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Hendricks for over 20 years. In this time, I had top and bottom spacers, a lower lip bumper, top and bottom braces, a few cavities filled, and a cleaning every 6 months. Tina greets you with the brightest smile and the hygienist is kind and gentle. They are professional and kind. Dr. Rahrig is quick and too the point. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

Super great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Wonderful team work 💖 Dr Jon is AMAZING 🤩 thank you so much for making me beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Just had Clear Lift done!!! 😊 Fabulous staff! Michelle (I think was her name…the Mrs. 😊) took time to explain everything before and during the procedure, answered any and all questions I had before during and after. I’M SO HAPPY they are here 😊. No more driving to Carmel or Castleton. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.